Five Lynbrook ES Staff Members Recognized at FCPS Honors!

By Department of Human Resources
June 14, 2018

Congratulations to the following Lynbrook Elementary School staff members who were recognized at the 2018 FCPS Honors Ceremony.

Outstanding Elementary New Teacher School and Pyramid-level Recipient

  • Taylor Heil, Third Grade Teacher

Outstanding Elementary Teacher School-level Recipient

  • Joyce Harris, First Grade Teacher

Outstanding School-based Hourly Employee School-level Recipient

  • Martha Abreu, Parent Liaison

Outstanding School-based Support Leader School-level Recipient

  • Karen Baxter, School-Based Technology Specialist

Outstanding Principal Nominee

  • James Nocco

Thank you to Karen Baxter for all of his hard work with the nomination process by serving as this year's awards liaison.